Nominating Committee

Committee Chair: Chris Moss


The Nominating Committee is responsible for the identification and development of members for nomination to the Board of Directors and/or Officers of the Society for each annual meeting. The Nominating Committee shall provide a written report with recommendations to the Board of Directors and the members at the annual meeting. The Immediate Past President will chair this Committee. (Bylaw 5.2.1)

Committee Members

  • Christopher Moss
  • Thomas Rosaschi
  • Peter Murdough

Committee Resources

Committee Documents